Tom McPherson
Slippery Rock Development Inc.
PO Box 273
Slippery Rock, PA 16057

Phone: 724-794-2338

E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Mr. William C. Sonntag

Mr. Jeff Galmarini 
Vice President

Dr. Ken Harris

Mr. Troy Fowler

Dr. Jerry Heller

Ms. Nora Ambrosio

Dr. David Krayesky

Dr. Cheryl Norton

Mr. Herb Burger

Ms. Jane Burger

Mr. Michael Hufnagel

Mr. Robert McCafferty

Mr. Paul Dickey

Ms. Regina Greenwald

VillageFest 2017

Date: September 16, 2017

Click Here For More Info

© 2011 Slippery Rock Development | Designed and Hosted By